Great Southern Rail advises that the online booking engine will not be available for a 24 hour period due to routine maintenance from 2pm Saturday 1 July, to 2pm Sunday 2 July, Adelaide Time. We apologise for any inconvenience. 

Stations and Terminals

Please click on any of the following links below to find out more information about the Stations and Terminals on your great Australian train journey.

  • Adelaide Parklands Terminal (The Ghan, Indian Pacific & Overland)
  • East Perth Terminal (Indian Pacific)
  • Melbourne Southern Cross Station (The Overland)
  • Sydney Central Station (Indian Pacific)
  • Alice Springs Train Station (The Ghan)
  • Katherine Railway Station (The Ghan)
  • Darwin Train Station (The Ghan)

© 2017 Great Southern Rail